Posted by: Katie | June 26, 2012

Quick Update

Hi Everyone,
I’ve been getting a lot of comments and apologize if I never got to yours. For some reason, all comments are being sent to the spam folder and I accidently deleted all spam twice (you think I would learn the first time. haha).

For those interested:
Twitter Account
Facebook fanpage – contact me here if you have a story you’d like to share or would like to keep in touch

Also, someone asked when I update. Typically, updates are on Mondays and Thursdays.

Let me know if you have any other questions.

-Katie

Responses

  1. hi katie-this site is fun-:)enjoying meeting steve irwins fans like you:)


Leave a Reply

Categories

